Production

Production

JSC "Kotlin-Novator" specializes in the development, manufacture and maintenance of avionics systems and complexes. Having a complex of design and technological equipment, the company performs a full life cycle of products from development to batch production.

Complexes

Complexes

One of the main activities of JSC Kotlin-Novator is the production of advanced on-board navigation and flight radio-electronic complexes based on in-house systems of its own design. Complexes are designed to solve navigation problems for flights along a given route in different geographic regions, climatic conditions, at any time of the day and year, in simple and difficult weather conditions, for flights over radio-equipped routes and outside routes, including over non-orientated terrain.

More

Systems

Systems

The production and technical base of JSC "Kotlin-Novator" allows to carry out the full cycle of creation of on-board control computing systems, multifunction radars, electronic indication systems, as well as calculation and theoretical research, development of CD and software, fabrication, testing of equipment and software on special semi-detailed models and bench sets. The systems included in the complexes are created on the basis of high-performance computational modules integrated with the airborne equipment of the aircraft, and they fully support the flight task in different geographic regions and climatic conditions with the required level of flight safety.

More

Products

Products

JSC "Kotlin-Novator" carries out the production of products that are part of the sighting and navigation flight systems and systems. In addition, the company produces the components of on-board radio electronic equipment for third-party customers, as well as general-purpose serial products, providing their full life cycle from development to production, including software debugging, testing, mechanical, electrical and climatic testing in accordance with specified specifications .

More

Продукция

Продукция

АО «Котлин-Новатор» специализируется в области разработки, изготовления и обслуживания систем и комплексов бортовой авионики. Располагая комплексом проектного и технологического оборудования, предприятие выполняет полный жизненный цикл продукции от разработки до серийного производства.

Комплексы

Комплексы

Одним из основных направлений деятельности АО «Котлин-Новатор» является производство перспективных бортовых пилотажно-навигационных радиоэлектронных комплексов на базе бортовых систем собственной разработки. Комплексы предназначены для решения навигационных задач при полетах по заданному маршруту в различных географических регионах, климатических условиях, в любое время суток и года, в простых и сложных метеоусловиях, при полетах по оборудованным в радиотехническом отношении трассам и вне трасс, в том числе, и над безориентирной местностью.

Подробнее

Системы

Системы

Производственно-техническая база АО «Котлин-Новатор» позволяет осуществлять полный цикл создания бортовых управляющих вычислительных систем, многофункциональных РЛС, систем электронной индикации, а также расчетно-теоретические исследования, разработку КД и ПО, изготовление, отработку аппаратуры и ПО на специальных полунатурных моделях и стендовых комплектах. Входящие в состав комплексов системы создаются на основе высокопроизводительных вычислительных модулей, интегрированных с бортовым оборудованием самолета, и всецело обеспечивают выполнение полетного задания в различных географических регионах и климатических условиях с требуемым уровнем безопасности полетов.

Подробнее

Изделия

Изделия

АО «Котлин-Новатор» осуществляет производство изделий, входящих в состав прицельно-навигационных пилотажных комплексов и систем. Кроме того, предприятие производит выпуск составных частей бортовой радиоэлектронной аппаратуры для сторонних заказчиков, а также серийных изделий общего применения, обеспечивая их полный жизненный цикл от разработки до производства, включая отладку ПО, тестирование, механические, электрические и климатические испытания в соответствии с заданными требованиями технических условий.

Подробнее